Rehearsals

Our rehearsals are always open to all interested individuals who would like to observe our creative process and listen to our work-in-progress.

No need to let us know in advance; just join us in our rehearsal space, room 010 Shapiro Family Hall, Hofstra UniversityAll rehearsals are 6 to 8:30 pm unless otherwise noted 

All rehearsals are 6-8:30 p.m. unless otherwise noted

The rehearsal schedule for the Mixed Ensemble Fall Project is as follows:

  • Reh. 1 – Sunday, 9/8/19

  • Reh. 2 – Sunday, 9/15/19

  • Reh. 3 – Sunday, 9/22/19

  • Reh. 4 – Sunday, 9/29/19

  • Reh. 5 – Sunday, 10/6/19

  • Reh. 6 – Sunday, 10/20/19

  • DRESS REHEARSAL – Friday, October 25 (7-10pm, venue TBA)

  • CONCERT 1 – Saturday, October 26 (8PM concert, venue TBA)

  • CONCERT 2 – Sunday, October 27 (4PM concert, venue TBA)

The rehearsal schedule for the Treble Ensemble Winter Project is as follows:

  • Reh. 1 – Sunday, 11/3/19
  • Reh. 2 – Sunday, 11/17/19
  • Reh. 3 – Sunday, 11/24/19
  • Reh. 4 – Sunday, 12/1/19
  • Reh. 5 – Sunday, 12/8/19
  • Reh. 6 – Sunday, 12/15/19
  • DRESS REHEARSAL – Friday January 3, 2020 (7-10PM, venue TBA)
  • CONCERT 1 – Sat. January 4 (8PM concert, venue TBA)
  • CONCERT 2 – Sunday, January 5 (4PM concert, venue TBA)

The rehearsal schedule for the Treble Ensemble Spring Project is as follows:

  • Reh. 1 – Sunday, 1/26/20
  • Reh. 2 – Sunday, 2/2/20 **rehearsal 4:00-6:30PM**
  • Reh. 3 – Sunday, 2/9/20
  • Reh. 4 – Sunday, 2/23/20
  • Reh. 5 – Sunday, 3/1/20
  • Reh. 6 – Sunday, 3/8/20
  • DRESS REHEARSAL – Friday March 13 (7-10PM, venue TBA)
  • CONCERT 1 – Saturday, March 14 (8PM concert, venue TBA)
  • CONCERT 2 – Sunday, March 15 (4PM concert, venue TBA)

The rehearsal schedule for the Mixed Ensemble Spring Project is as follows:

  • Reh. 1 – Sunday, 3/22/20
  • Reh. 2 – Sunday, 3/29/20
  • Reh. 3 – Sunday, 4/5/20
  • Reh. 4 – Sunday, 4/19/20
  • Reh. 5 – Sunday, 4/26/20
  • Reh. 6 – Sunday, 5/3/20
  • Reh. 7 – Sunday, 5/17/20
  • Reh. 8 – Sunday, 5/31/20
  • DRESS REHEARSAL – Friday, June 5 (7-10PM, venue TBA)
  • CONCERT 1 – Saturday, June 6 (8PM concert, venue TBA)
  • CONCERT 2 – Sunday, June 7 (4PM concert, venue TBA)