Young Artists Awards

2023 eVoco Young Artist Awards

We are pleased to announce this year’s four High School Young Artists:

$500 1st Prize
Gabby Gibbs

Austyn Park Headshot

 $250 2nd Prize
Austyn​ Park

 $125 3rd Prize
Jack Ceglie

Elizabeth Neumeyer Headshot

 $125 3rd Prize
Elizabeth Neumeyer

This year’s winners will be featured live at our annual eVoco Recital.

eVoco is proud to present this scholarship opportunity for high school singers in conjunction with a live performance each year. Applications open in late winter every year. Please check back here for more information on next year’s awards opportunities!

Previous Winners


Lauren Marchand
Fiorela Miria


1st: Yumeko Stern
2nd: AIdan Kelly
3rd: Ella Rescigno
3rd: Victoria O’Shea


1st: Benjamin Truncale
2nd: Lila Goldstein
3rd: Marielle Leiboff
3rd: James Hatter


1st: Adja Thomas– Baldwin High School
2nd: Maia Gonzalez– Hauppauge High School
3rd: Daniel Brenner– Warwick Valley High School
3rd: Benjamin Truncale– Kellenberg Memorial High School


1st: Brendan Sperling- Our Savior New American School
2nd: Tess Siegel- Rockville Centre South Side High School
3rd: Ella Baldwin– Riverhead High School
4th: Theodora Siegel– Cold Spring Harbor


Melissa Aliotta- RVC South Side High School
Jeremey Lopez– Hicksville High School
Timothy Sherlock– Cold Spring Harbor High School


Timothy Costorf– Sayville High School
Emily Gallagher- Cold Spring Harbor High School
Meghan Gunther- Sayville High School
Makenna Psinakis– Farmingdale High School

Join Our Mailing List

* indicates required
Email Format