Young Artist Awards

2019 Young Artist Awards

eVoco is excited to announce our fifth annual Young Artist Winners. The following four high school artists were chosen through an online audition process to perform a solo of their choice on the eVoco Voice Recital. Four scholarship prizes will be awarded:

1st prize: Benjamin Truncale
2nd prize: Lila Goldstein
3rd prize: Marielle Leiboff
3rd prize: James Hatter

In addition, each winner will have their names featured in our March and May concert programs. Winners will perform on the March 30th, 2019 Recital at 7 pm at Faust Harrison Pianos in Huntington Station, NY.

Thank you to all of our applicants, and congratulations to our four winners!

Previous Young Artist Winners:


1st: Adja Thomas
2nd: Maia Gonzalez
3rd: Daniel Brenner
3rd: Benjamin Truncale


1st: Brendan Sperling
2nd: Tess Siegel
3rd: Ella Baldwin
4th: Theodora Siegel


Melissa Aliotta
Jeremey Lopez
Timothy Sherlock


Timothy Costorf
Emily Gallagher
Meghan Gunther
Makenna Psinakis

Upcoming Events

Join our Mailing List

* indicates required
Email Format