Young Artists Awards

eVoco Young Artist Awards

eVoco is proud to present this opportunity for high school singers in conjunction with its spring recital each year. Four high school singers will be chosen to perform a solo of their choice on the eVoco Voice Recital and will receive scholarships to be used to further their musical pursuits:

  • $500 1st prize
  • $250 2nd prize
  • $125 3rd and 4th prizes

Applications are now closed. Please check back here for more information soon!

Previous Young Artist Winners:


Lauren Marchand
Fiorela Miria


1st: Yumeko Stern
2nd: AIdan Kelly
3rd: Ella Rescigno
3rd: Victoria O’Shea


1st: Benjamin Truncale
2nd: Lila Goldstein
3rd: Marielle Leiboff
3rd: James Hatter


1st: Adja Thomas- Baldwin High School
2nd: Maia Gonzalez- Hauppauge High School
3rd: Daniel Brenner- Warwick Valley High School
3rd: Benjamin Truncale- Kellenberg Memorial High School


1st: Brendan Sperling- Our Savior New American School
2nd: Tess Siegel- Rockville Centre South Side High School
3rd: Ella Baldwin- Riverhead High School
4th: Theodora Siegel– Cold Spring Harbor


Melissa Aliotta- RVC South Side High School
Jeremey Lopez- Hicksville High School
Timothy Sherlock- Cold Spring Harbor High School


Timothy Costorf- Sayville High School
Emily Gallagher- Cold Spring Harbor High School
Meghan Gunther- Sayville High School
Makenna Psinakis- Farmingdale High School

Join our Mailing List

* indicates required
Email Format