Young Artists Award

eVoco Young Artist Awards

eVoco is excited to announce our fourth annual Young Artist Winners. The following four high school artists were chosen through an online audition process to perform a solo of their choice on the eVoco Voice Recital. Four scholarship prizes will be awarded:

Adja Thomas– Baldwin High School (first prize)
Maia Gonzalez- Hauppauge High School (second prize)
Daniel Brenner– Warwick Valley High School (third prize)
Benjamin Truncale- Kellenberg Memorial High School (third prize)

In addition, each winner will have their names featured in our March and May concert programs. Winners will perform on the April 14th, 2018 recital at 7 pm at Faust Harrison Pianos in Huntington Station, NY.

Thank you to all of our applicants, and congratulations to our four winners!

Previous Young Artist Winners:


1st: Brendan Sperling, Our Savior New American School
2nd: Tess Siegel, Rockville Centre South Side High School
3rd: Ella Baldwin, Riverhead High School
4th: Theodora Siegel, Cold Spring Harbor


Melissa Aliotta, RVC South Side High School
Jeremey Lopez, Hicksville High School
Timothy Sherlock, Cold Spring Harbor High School


Timothy Costorf, Sayville High School
Emily Gallagher, Cold Spring Harbor High School
Meghan Gunther, Sayville High School
Makenna Psinakis, Farmingdale High School

Upcoming Events