Young Artists Awards

2022 eVoco Young Artist Awards

We are pleased to announce this year’s two High School Young Artists:


$500 Prize
Lauren Marchand
Jericho High School

 $500 Prize
Fiorela Miria
Fiorello H. LaGuardia High School of Music & Art & Performing Arts

This year’s winners were featured live at our 2022 eVoco Mixed Ensemble Concerts.

eVoco is proud to present this scholarship opportunity for high school singers in conjunction with a live performance each year. Applications open in late winter every year. Please check back here for more information on next year’s awards opportunities!

Previous Young Artist Winners:


1st: Yumeko Stern
2nd: AIdan Kelly
3rd prize: Ella Rescigno
3rd prize: Victoria O’Shea


1st: Rachel Schlesinger
2nd: Firela Mira
3rd prize: Thomas Kelly
3rd prize: Victoria O’Shea


1st: Benjamin Truncale
2nd: Lila Goldstein
3rd prize: Marielle Leiboff
3rd prize: James Hatter


1st: Adja Thomas– Baldwin High School
2nd: Maia Gonzalez– Hauppauge High School
3rd: Daniel Brenner– Warwick Valley High School
3rd: Benjamin Truncale– Kellenberg Memorial High School


1st: Brendan Sperling- Our Savior New American School
2nd: Tess Siegel- Rockville Centre South Side High School
3rd: Ella Baldwin– Riverhead High School
4th: Theodora Siegel– Cold Spring Harbor


Melissa Aliotta- RVC South Side High School
Jeremey Lopez– Hicksville High School
Timothy Sherlock– Cold Spring Harbor High School


Timothy Costorf– Sayville High School
Emily Gallagher- Cold Spring Harbor High School
Meghan Gunther- Sayville High School
Makenna Psinakis– Farmingdale High School

Join our Mailing List

* indicates required
Email Format